Home arrow Jazz CD arrow Judy Garland - A Portrait Of Judy Garland
Friday, 21 February 2020
Main Menu
CD Music Store

List All Products

Advanced Search

Lost your Password?
No account yet? Register
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
Nu in de Winkel
EUR 2.75
Add to Cart

Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Jazz CD arrow Judy Garland - A Portrait Of Judy Garland

Judy Garland - A Portrait Of Judy Garland

Price: EUR 4.95 (including 0 % tax)

1. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
2. Stompin' At The Savoy
3. Swing Mister Charlie
4. All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
5. Everybody Sing
6. You Made Me Love You (Dear Mr Gable)
7. You Can't Have Everything
8. Cry Baby Cry
9. Sleep My Baby Sleep
10. It Never Rains But What It Pours
11. Tens Pins In The Sky
12. In-Between
13. Sweet Sixteen
14. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
15. I'm Just Wild About Harry
16. Embracable You
17. Oceans Apart
18. Swanee
19. Buds Won't Bud
20. Can This Be End Of The Rainbow
21. I'm Nobody's Baby
22. Wearing Of The Green
23. Friendship
24. Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
25. Over The Rainbow
26. It's A Great Day For The Irish
27. Our Love Affair
28. Birthday For A King
29. Star Of The East
30. Blues In The Night
31. F.D.R. Jones
32. How About You
33. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
34. Poor Little Rich Girl
35. Poor You
36. For Me And My Gal
37. I Never Knew
38. That Old Black Magic
39. When You Wore A Tulip (And I Wore A Big Red Rose)
40. But Not For Me
41. Bidin' My Time
42. I Got Rhythm
43. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
44. Boy Next Door
45. Meet Me In St. Louis
46. Trolley Song
47. Love
48. On The Atchison Topeka & The Santa Fe
49. You'll Never Walk Alone


In Stock: 1

Usually ships in



Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.

Top! Top!