Home arrow Folk arrow Various Artists - Country Gold Vol.1
Friday, 22 February 2019
Main Menu
CD Music Store

List All Products

Advanced Search

Lost your Password?
No account yet? Register
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.
Nu in de Winkel
EUR 16.95
Add to Cart

Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. If you want to put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Folk arrow Various Artists - Country Gold Vol.1

Various Artists - Country Gold Vol.1

Price: EUR 4.95 (including 0 % tax)

1. Sweet Dreams - Cline, Patsy
2. You're My Best Friend - Williams, Don
3. Dream Lover - Campbell, Glen & Tanya Tucker
4. I've Cried The Blue Right Out Of My Eyes - Gayle, Crystal
5. Coal Miner's Daughter - Lynn, Loretta
6. Ramblin' Fever - Haggard, Merle
7. Big Four Poster Bed - Lee, Brenda
8. Sail Away - Oak Ridge Boys
9. You've Never Been This Far Before - Twitty, Conway
10. Hand That Rocks The Cradle - Campbell, Glen
11. Texas (When I Die) - Tucker, Tanya
12. I Was Country When Country Wasn't Cool - Mandrell, Barbara
13. Somebody's Knockin' - Gibbs, Terri
14. There Goes My Everything - Greene, Jack
15. Satin Sheets - Pruett, Jeanne
16. Still - Anderson, Bill
17. Busted - Conlee, John
18. Country Bumpkin - Smith, Carl
19. My Special Angel - Helms, Bobby
20. Hello Darlin' - Twitty, Conway

In Stock: 1


Customer Reviews:

There are yet no reviews for this product.
Please log in to write a review.

Top! Top!